Reviews

We have years and years of positive reviews

Fantastic Experience!

From the vision test to the quality of the contacts, everything was top-notch ๐Ÿ‘Œ. The delivery was speedy too. Overall, a delightful experience. I'll definitely return.

Emily, May 15, 2024

Outstanding Contact Lenses

These contacts are fantastic. They arrived earlier than anticipated. Much appreciated!

Sophia, May 18, 2024

Speedy Delivery to the US

I received my order in the US within a few days, which was a pleasant surprise.

Grace, June 10, 2024

Top Marks!

The delivery was swift, and the contact brands provided are of excellent quality.

Oliver, June 15, 2023

Discover the Excellence of Fresh Lenses!

Undoubtedly, the premier destination for purchasing contact lenses. Exceptional prices, prompt delivery, and excellent communication!

Victoria L, May 20, 2021

Excellent Customer Service Experience!

Exceptional communication resolved all my queries before placing the order, and the delivery to the states was punctual!

Michael Anderson, Nov 19, 2022

Longtime Customer in the USA...

I've been a customer for many years here in the USA and appreciate the ability to have more control over my prescriptions and purchasing options. The personalized customer service is excellent, and as a fellow business owner, I always offer my compliments!

Lucas Johnson, Oct 01, 2022

Exceptional Customer Service Experience!

I've been a loyal customer of this company for years and have always had exceptional experiences. This recent encounter was no different. Despite a computer ordering glitch that prevented the 10% discount from being applied to my purchase, Rob promptly resolved the issue. He even followed up with a personal phone call! My lenses arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Dealing with this company is always a pleasure! I highly recommend them.

Matthew Garcia, Nov 05, 2020

Long-Term Satisfaction with Fresh Lens

I've been a loyal customer of Fresh Lens for the past 5 years, and they are truly the best company ever!

Emma Johnson, Sep 15, 2021

Outstanding Service

Outstanding service! I absolutely adore purchasing my contacts from Fresh Lens.

Emily Parker, Sep 09, 2021

My Enduring Affection for Fresh Lens

My enduring affection for Fresh Lens knows no bounds. They've been my go-to for disposable contact lenses for the past few years, and every transaction has been flawless. They process orders promptly, offer pertinent updates, and unfailingly deliver the right product within the promised timeframe.

Emma Thompson, Mar 05, 2020

Delighted with the Service and Product Quality

I'm delighted with the service and the quality of products from Fresh Lens. My new order of lenses arrived in less than 2 weeks.

Sophia Anderson, Feb 13, 2020

Adore Ordering from Fresh Lens

I adore ordering from Fresh Lens! Their delivery is super fast.

Olivia Smith, Apr 12, 2021

Loyal Customer of Fresh Lens for Years!

Fresh Lens has been a great company to deal with for years. Ordering is fast, easy, and hassle-free.

Rebecca Thompson, Nov 27, 2023

Impressed with Fresh Lens

I'm impressed with Fresh Lens. They do a great job at a fair and reasonable price!! Their website is easy to use, and the entire process was a breeze.

Samuel Wilson, Nov 27, 2023

Exceptional Value

Exceptional value for the price. Fast shipping and top-notch quality.

Emily Johnson, Nov 20, 2023

Smoothed Out Checkout Glitch

I encountered some issues checking out on my iPad, but the next day on my PC, it worked fine. I was using Safari if that helps. Unfortunately, I don't have the date or order number. Sorry!

Sarah Johnson, Oct 17, 2023

Effortless Ordering and Swift Delivery

Fresh Lens makes it easy to order, and their shipping is lightning fast!

Liam Thompson, Oct 24, 2023

Outstanding First Experience

My first time using Fresh Lens, and I'll definitely be a repeat customer! Despite receiving a shipping notification, my contacts arrived even sooner than expected. The contacts feel great, and I haven't experienced any issues with dry, itchy eyes!

Emily Anderson, Aug 25, 2020

Exceptional Experience with Yesy Xoxo

This company is absolutely amazing! Their customer service is exceptional! When they informed me about a backorder on my lenses, they did so promptly. Not only did they ship my lenses as soon as they received them, but they also sent me an extra pair as a token of appreciation for my patience! This is why I've been a loyal customer for over 10 years! I simply adore them!!!

Samantha Smith, Jun 15, 2021

Seamless Experience

The ordering process was effortless, and the delivery was speedy! Fresh Lens is now my preferred website for contacts, and I wholeheartedly recommend it to all my friends and family.

Emma Thompson, Jul 2, 2023

Consistently Excellent Service with Miriah Hickmott

I've been purchasing my contacts here for many years; it's always quick and hassle-free, and I've never encountered any issues. Any inquiries I had were promptly addressed.

Isabella Thompson, Jun 10, 2022

Positive Experience with Anne

My experience purchasing contact lenses from Fresh Lens was quite good. The customer service provided by Rob was commendable, as he promptly responded to my inquiries. My contact lenses arrived as expected. I plan to continue buying from Fresh Lens in the future.

Olivia Johnson, Jun 4, 2021

Speedy and Convenient Service

The service provided by Fresh Lens is extremely fast and convenient! Over the past 6 years, I've consistently received my orders well ahead of schedule (with few exceptions). I particularly appreciate the hassle-free reorder process.

Kristiene Kennedy, Jul 6, 2022

Great Value for Money

Great value for the price. Fast shipping and excellent quality.

Emma Anderson, Nov 20, 2023

Impressive Shipping Speed

The shipping is impressively quick, especially considering I'm in the US. While I did encounter two defective contact lenses in my previous order, this is the first time I've experienced such an issue after years of ordering. Nonetheless, I appreciate the hassle-free ordering process here!

Olivia Smith, April 09, 2021

Wonderful Experience Overall

My overall experience was wonderful. The website was easy to navigate, the prices were reasonable, and my order was processed quickly. I received my contacts without any issues.

Nathan Miller, Aug 21, 2023

Excellent Customer Support for First-Time Order

Ordering for the first time, I needed assistance. I requested a call back and promptly received helpful information. My contacts arrived quickly and were more affordable than those from the eye doctor. Thank you for the great service!

L. Johnson, Sep 1, 2020

Top-Rated Experience!

A top-rated experience! I've been a loyal customer of Fresh Lens for years now. Their lenses always arrive punctually, and the delivery updates keep me informed every step of the way. It's a great company with high-quality lenses.

Julia Smith, Sep 21, 2022

Reliable Source for Replacement Lenses

I've been relying on this vendor for my replacement lenses for several years now. Consistently, my orders have been delivered promptly and reliably. I wouldn't even consider ordering from any other vendor.

Samantha Green, Apr 10, 2021

Outstanding Company Overall

This company is outstanding overall. Ordering contacts online is a simple and effortless process. The customer service is prompt and friendly. Overall, an exceptional company.

Brandon Lee, Jun 11, 2023

Timely Shipping and Accurate Orders

The shipping was punctual, and the order was precise. Most importantly, no prescription or costly contact lens examination was necessary. Thank you for eliminating the unnecessary expense of acquiring contact lenses.

Caroline Smith, Aug 10, 2023

Excellent Support Despite Delay

Despite not yet receiving my package, I can verify that everyone was incredibly helpful in providing information on its whereabouts and tracking. The delay seems to be on the courier's side.

Lucas Taylor, Mar 6, 2021

Consistently Satisfied with Orders

I consistently order from this site, and my contacts always arrive in perfect condition! You guys are incredible. Thank you so much for providing excellent service to customers like me!!!!

Amelia Rodriguez, Sep 23, 2020

Exceptional Customer Support!

I encountered an issue with my order, so I reached out to customer service via email. They responded immediately and swiftly resolved the problem! I'm definitely planning to place another order soon. Thank you!

Isabella Cruz, Jun 8, 2023

Fast and Effortless

Fast and effortless. Simply find what you need and make the purchase. No hassle with uploading prescriptions, etc. Highly recommended.

Emma Parker, Nov 8, 2021

Smooth Transaction and Swift Shipping

Smooth transaction and swift shipping. This is my third or fourth time reordering lenses from here.

Amy Thompson, Aug 9, 2023

Long-time Customer in the United States

I've been a long-time customer here in the USA and appreciate having more control over my prescriptions and purchase options. The personalized customer service is exceptional, and as a fellow business owner, I always give my compliments!

Amanda Johnson, Oct 2, 2022

Exceptional Customer Service Experience

Initially hesitant about using a mail-order company for my contacts, especially after my exam had lapsed. I find the requirement of a new exam for each contact lens order unnecessary. However, my experience with Fresh Lens changed my perspective entirely. When I realized I hadn't provided my street address, I called them and was pleasantly surprised when someone actually answered the phone. Robert quickly identified the issue and assured me he would rectify it. Shortly after, Beth C contacted me to confirm the correct address. The contacts arrived promptly thereafter. Fresh Lens exemplifies warm, attentive customer service, a refreshing change from the norm. I'll enthusiastically recommend them to all my friends and acquaintances in need of contacts. Bravo, Fresh Lens!

Adrian Foster, July 21, 2021

Opted for Convenience Despite Price

While we could have found a better price in the US, it would have required undergoing an eye test. We decided to pay an extra $29 to expedite the delivery before leaving on vacation.

Maxwell Roberts, August 11, 2021

Impressive Service and Shipping, Yet...

While the service and shipping were excellent, my only qualm is the pricing, which appears to be 30-40% higher compared to other outlets.

Jack Smith, December 08, 2020

Smooth Ordering Process and Speedy Shipping

Ordering was a breeze, and the shipping was lightning-fast!

Emily Johnson, December 08, 2020

Outstanding Customer Support!

As a returning customer, I encountered an issue with my recent shipment. However, Fresh Lens responded promptly and efficiently, resolving the problem to my satisfaction. This exemplary customer service ensures my continued patronage.

E. Hernandez, October 13, 2020

Swift Delivery of Contacts

The process of receiving contacts was fast and effortless. Although prices are slightly higher than other places, the quick delivery was crucial as I needed them urgently.

Olivia Rodriguez, Feb 14, 2020

Reliable Service Over the Years

I've been a long-time customer and have always been satisfied with their service. Deliveries are prompt, and their prices remain competitive.

Grace Reynolds, November 11, 2021

Timely Delivery and Reasonable Prices

Received my contact order promptly. Would certainly make a repeat purchase. Prices are reasonable.

Michelle Johnson, April 01, 2022

Consistently Smooth Orders from the US

Every order I've placed from the US has been smooth, hassle-free, and without delay! Receiving a promotional code email was a nice touch. Fresh Lens truly listens to their customers, which shows they care! A++ Thank you.

Emily Davis, November 03, 2020

Excellent Communication and Swift Shipping

Excellent communication regarding order status and swift shipping. However, it would be beneficial to have a printed packing slip, which was not provided.

Michael Turner, November 01, 2020

Exceptional Service and Rapid Delivery

Exceptional service! I consistently receive my lenses within 2 days, and ordering is always a pleasure. I've recommended Fresh Lens to all my family and friends.

Amelia Brooks, October 15, 2021

Prompt and Precise Service

Prompt, straightforward, and accurate order processing. I've placed two orders already and intend to keep using your service. Highly recommended.

Samantha John, Feb 10, 2020

Exceptional Value and Service

Exceptional value, quality, and service. I'll definitely order again! The process is super easy, simple, and expedited. Thank you, FreshLens!

Lisa Martinez, April 12, 2022

Impressive Product Range and Service!

Impressive service with an extensive selection of lenses available. Delivery time is excellent, and the pricing is reasonable and competitive. Will certainly reorder again!

Alexander Johnson, November 04, 2020

Exceptional Service Experience!

Exceptional service! I mistakenly provided the wrong prescription, but Floyd Pote caught it and promptly corrected it for me. I received the correct items without any hassle. Thank you so much! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Natalie Harper, April 03, 2021

Effortless and Convenient

Effortless and convenient. Thank you for confirming with Dr.

Randy Burke, October 31, 2023

Exceptional Service and Quality

Exceptional service and quality! I highly recommend ordering from Fresh Lenses. The prices are great, delivery is quick, and communication is top-notch.

Randy M, April 02, 2021

Prompt Assistance and Resolution

I recently had an issue with missing contact lenses in my order. Upon reaching out to Fresh Lenses via email, I received prompt assistance and was guided through the process of locating my missing lenses. Their customer service team was incredibly helpful!

Linda Johnson, October 31, 2022

Impressive First-Time Experience!

My first order with Fresh Lens was impressive! The contacts arrived quickly and were exactly as prescribed. They are incredibly comfortable. I'll definitely be ordering from them again!

Stephanie Miller, May 12, 2022

Exceptional Customer Service!

I mistakenly ordered the wrong lenses, but Fresh Lens graciously handled my error. Despite some shipping delays, they ensured I received the correct lenses in the end. Their customer service is truly exceptional!

Natalie Chen, October 20, 2022

Impressive Service and Quality

I was pleasantly surprised by the fast service and perfect quality of the contact lenses I ordered. Ordering was a breeze, and I will definitely be using this company every time I need lenses. Highly recommended!

Julian Rodriguez, June 15, 2021

Exceptional Speed and Quality

I was amazed by the swift service and outstanding quality of the products. Ordering was a breeze, and the experience was seamless. This company is definitely worth recommending!

Isaac Turner, November 12, 2021

Exceptional Speed and Quality

I was impressed by the fast service, top-notch quality, and user-friendly ordering process. This company is definitely worth considering for all your needs!

Maxwell Knight, April 20, 2023

Outstanding Experience

From start to finish, my experience with this company was outstanding. The delivery was prompt, and I couldn't be happier with the service.

Jared Pierce, March 15, 2023

Consistently Excellent

Consistently excellent service, with fast shipping and zero issues. Highly recommended.

Alexandra Grant, September 20, 2022

Impressive Service

Impressive service and outcome! Couldn't be happier with the overall experience.

Linda Johnson, October 15, 2023

Exceptional Service

Exceptional service! I'm delighted with the seamless delivery of my contact lenses to my winter home in the US. Tried elsewhere and faced refusal. Plus, free shipping!

Rachel Andrews, February 28, 2023

Prompt Delivery

The delivery arrived in about ten days, earlier than the expected date of February 8th, which was a pleasant surprise.

Emma Taylor, February 04, 2022

Consistently Reliable

I've been a loyal customer for years and have always appreciated the consistently reliable service and swift delivery!

Michael Johnson, June 15, 2022

Top-Notch Service

The service provided by Fresh Lens is top-notch! Their efficiency, helpfulness, and competitive pricing make them my go-to choice for contact lenses.

Emily Chang, June 02, 2022

Impressive Customer Support

I was impressed by the helpfulness of the customer service representative. My orders have always been delivered promptly. Great service overall!

Alicia Reyes, July 06, 2023

Effortless Ordering Experience

The ordering process was incredibly easy! My contacts arrived very quickly. I'll definitely be using them again.

Emily Watson, May 26, 2023

Highly Recommend!

Highly recommend Fresh Lens! Their service is impeccable, and the delivery is always prompt.

Nathan Walker, October 12, 2022

Impressed with the Service

I'm impressed with the service provided by Fresh Lens. The website is user-friendly, and my shipment arrived quickly. I'll certainly be a returning customer!

Isabella Graham, November 18, 2022

Excellent Experience

I had an excellent experience with Fresh Lens. The new contact lenses I received were even better than my current prescription from another provider. I'm highly satisfied!

Olivia Chen, September 22, 2021

Impressive Service

Impressive service! My order arrived quickly, and the process of ordering was simple and straightforward. Exactly what I needed.

Michael Grant, July 15, 2021

Excellent Experience

Excellent experience! The shipping was prompt, the selection was good, and the customer service was top-notch!

Natalie Warner, May 20, 2021

Impressive Service!

Impressive service! Fast delivery without any delays. The lenses arrived quickly and are perfect! Thank you!

Lauren Reynolds, August 02, 2023

Grateful for the Excellent Service!

Grateful for the excellent service! This is my 5th or 6th order with them, and I plan to remain a customer. Thank you!

Shaw, November 15, 2020

Effortless Reordering Experience!

Effortless reordering experience through the excellent web interface, with quick shipping to the USA.

Lucas Patel, June 25, 2021

Smooth Ordering Process

Smooth ordering process with seamless shipping. Couldn't ask for more!

Leah Sanchez, November 20, 2020

Impressive Speed and Quality

Impressive speed and quality of service. Already recommended to friends and will surely use again!

Emily Hart, June 15, 2023

Consistently Impressive

Consistently impressive service! Fresh Lens always delivers top-notch quality.

Vanessa Stone, November 21, 2021

Impressive Service

Impressive service! Ordering is always a breeze and delivery is speedy.

Jonathan Hayes, August 02, 2023

Highly Recommend!

I highly recommend this company! They are fantastic!

Brittany Taylor, April 15, 2022

Impressive Service!

Impressive service! The delivery was quick and the product exceeded my expectations.

Emily Roberts, May 10, 2023

Smooth Ordering Process

Smooth ordering process. Everything was easy and fast. Thank you!

Michael , April 15, 2022

Consistently Excellent Service

Consistently excellent service: quality of product, fulfillment time, and selection of carrier. As usual.

Lindsay Harper, April 14, 2021

Impressed with Quick Delivery

Impressed with the quick delivery! Getting my contacts delivered right to my door very quickly is fantastic!

Alexandra Chen, October 09, 2020

Consistently Reliable

Consistently reliable service with a wide range of options. Delivery is always prompt.

Jay C., May 26, 2023

Consistently Excellent

Consistently excellent service with orders and re-orders always processed promptly. Top-notch service.

Vanessa Ortiz, June 04, 2022

Highly Recommend!

Highly recommend ordering from Fresh Lens! Lightning-fast delivery and excellent service.

Peter , April 12, 2021

Impressive Speed!

Impressive speed! The product quality is top-notch. Definitely a company worth doing business with.

Anita , February 12, 2022

Informative Chat Support!

The chat support provided accurate explanations, helping me make an informed order decision.

Grace Andrews, May 29, 2023

Great Selection and Service!

Great selection of name brand contacts at competitive prices, backed by excellent customer service.

Martin Hughes, November 02, 2021

Exceptional Customer Service

Exceptional customer service! They go above and beyond to ensure satisfaction with every order.

Tina Di Cristofano, September 09, 2021

Freshness Galore!

Freshness galore! This company exudes freshness in every aspect. From the order process to shipping, everything is impeccably fresh!

Lola Sanchez, June 27, 2023

Lightning Fast Delivery!

Lightning fast delivery! I'm in the US, and the contacts were at my doorstep in just a few days. I was pleasantly surprised.

Isabella Gomez, May 01, 2023

Consistently Outstanding Service!

I've consistently received outstanding service and top-notch products! Kudos to the team, and keep up the excellent work!

Randolph Sinclair, Oct 05, 2020

Consistently Impressed!

I'm consistently impressed with the great service provided by Fresh Lens! Everything is accurate and delivered on time.

Connor Johnson, August 01, 2022

Impressive Service!

Impressive service! Contacts always arrive promptly and are of excellent quality.

Thomas Walters June 15, 2021

Great Experience!

Great experience! Fast delivery and hassle-free ordering process.

Gina Patterson December 06, 2021

Consistently Reliable!

Consistently reliable! I can always count on them to deliver my orders accurately and quickly.

Kelly Johnson August 08, 2021

Impressive Delivery Speed!

Impressive delivery speed! Received my contacts right on time.

Madison Williams September 01, 2020

Smooth Experience, Early Delivery!

Smooth experience from start to finish, and my lenses arrived earlier than expected. Great price too!

CustomerJuly 28, 2023

Smooth Ordering, Speedy Delivery!

Smooth ordering process online, reasonably priced, and quick problem-free delivery.

Patel September 10, 2021

Exactly as Expected!

Exactly as expected. On-time delivery and exactly what I wanted.

Russell Wright March 02, 2021

Extremely Satisfied!

Extremely satisfied with the service and process. Highly recommended!

Jared Miller May 29, 2023

Impressive Service!

Super fast and efficient. Thank you for the excellent service!

Venessa FontiAugust 03, 2022

Smooth Experience!

Smooth navigation through the website and lightning-fast shipping!

Monica Patel March 31, 2022

Impressive Assistance!

Impressive assistance! The support team was incredibly helpful throughout.

Isabella Wong April 01, 2023

Exceptional Service!

Exceptional service! The customer support was outstanding, and the shipment arrived faster than expected.

DennisJuly 21, 2023

Quick and Seamless!

Quick and seamless! The delivery was fast, and the ordering process was smooth.

Anthony April 06, 2022

Effortless and Swift!

Effortless and swift! The entire process was quick and without any complications.

Kevin October 28, 2022

Impressive Service, Swift and Clear! ๐Ÿ‘

Impressive service, swift and clear! ๐Ÿ‘

Jenna Rodriguez September 01, 2021

Excellent Service and Prompt Delivery

Received my items quickly and everything was in perfect condition. Communication about the shipment was clear. Highly recommend!

Samantha , Jul 14, 2019

Reliable Service Every Time!

I've been a loyal customer for years, and the service has always been exceptional. No issues ever! Much appreciated!

Emily Carter , Mar 23, 2019

Outstanding Experience

Outstanding service, with quick delivery and an effortless ordering process. Highly recommend for contact lenses.

Sarah Thompson , May 15, 2019

Impressive Speed and Service!

Incredibly quick service! I'll definitely continue ordering from this site!

Michael Harper , Nov 12, 2019

Order Arrived Perfectly On Time

My order arrived on time and was absolutely correct. Excellent job!

Alexandra Ivanova , Feb 14, 2019

Repeat Customer with Great Satisfaction

This is my third time ordering from FreshLens, and I plan to keep coming back.

Linh Nguyen , May 10, 2019

Perfect for Me and My Daughter

Extremely satisfied with the lenses and the service. We will certainly order from here again!

Karen Smith , Mar 19, 2019

Amazing Experience!

I just received my first order. Excellent quality, unbeatable prices, free shipping to the US (and a very fast shipping option too!) I was a bit skeptical at first, since I didn't know them, but now they will definitely be my go-to provider for color corrective lenses. Fantastic customer support as well! Highly recommend Fresh Lens, without a doubt!

Olivia M. , Jun 17, 2019

Fantastic Service!

Amazing company, not to be confused with Fresh Lens Now. My Fresh Lens is the best!

Rachel Miller , Sep 5, 2018

Fast and Free Shipping!

I love the free shipping! It's fantastic to have my contacts delivered to my door so quickly!

Amanda , Jul 22, 2018

Pleasant First Experience with Online Orders

It was my first time ordering contacts online, and I was a bit hesitant, but they arrived faster than I expected, and they're exactly what I needed. Excellent company! Excellent product!

Michelle Rodriguez , Jul 7, 2017

Quick and Convenient!

Ordering was a breeze, and the shipping was lightning-fast! It arrived two days earlier than expected, and they even included a lens case! I'll definitely be coming back!

Stephanie Adams , Mar 28, 2017

Satisfied and Smiling! ๐Ÿ˜Š

This website is top-notch, the customer service is excellent, and the shipping is lightning-fast!

Emily Johnson , Feb 12, 2017

Outstanding Seller

Outstanding seller, fast shipping, and unbeatable prices. Fresh Lens is always my first choice when ordering contact lenses. Thank you once again for your exceptional service!

Samantha Wright , Apr 9, 2017

Smooth Experience!

I was quite apprehensive about purchasing contacts online for the first time, given the horror stories I've heard about some retailers. However, my package arrived promptly, the order was accurate, and the shipping address was correct. I had to change the address to a different one, and the person I spoke to on the phone was friendly and efficient. It seems to be a small operation, which is perfectly fine with me. I'll likely order again.

Rebecca Smith , Jan 20, 2017

Top-notch Experience with Fresh Lens

Fresh Lens offers the best prices for contacts online. The free shipping is a fantastic bonus! I'm eagerly anticipating the arrival of my new contacts in the mail. The website is incredibly user-friendly and easy to navigate. Fresh Lens has won me over, and I'll definitely be purchasing my contacts from them from now on.

Michelle Thompson , Nov 8, 2017

Speedy Delivery and Excellent Quality

I ordered 3 pairs, and they arrived swiftly considering I'm in the US. The quality is outstanding, just like what I'd get from my eye doctor. I'll definitely be placing another order soon!

Jessica Miller , Apr 3, 2017

Good pricing and fast delivery

Good pricing and fast delivery. Was using Contactlensescanada and got tired of the ultra slow shipping or not getting them at all. Switched and Fresh Lens is great!

Ethan MacIntosh , Jul 13, 2017

Fresh Lens Is Fantastic!

This website is excellent, with speedy shipping and products that meet expectations!

Emily Watson , Aug 6, 2020

Definitely Recommended!

This company provides exceptional service. I was initially hesitant, but they have consistently exceeded my expectations. I plan to continue using this excellent business in the future. Shipping was estimated to take eight days, but they delivered in half that time!

Samantha Garcia , Apr 2, 2020

Exceptional Service and Quality!

This company is absolutely fantastic! From start to finish, my experience with them has been nothing short of amazing. Their attention to detail, promptness, and commitment to customer satisfaction are truly commendable.

Not only did they deliver my order swiftly, but the product itself exceeded my expectations. It's rare to find a company that combines top-notch service with exceptional quality, but this one does it effortlessly.

Andrew Neisinger , May 5, 2020

Seamless Experience

Smooth sailing all the way! The transaction was a breeze, and their responsiveness was impressive.

William Mills , June 22, 2020

Impressive Service!

Impressive service! My orders always arrive promptly and with precision!

Olivia Montgomery , Oct 12, 2020

Consistently Outstanding!

Consistently excellent service. I've placed several orders with this company, and they've always delivered promptly without any issues.

Sarah Johnson , Apr 17, 2020

Lightning-Fast Order Delivery!

I was amazed by how quickly my order arrived!

Emily White , Sep 28, 2020

Exceptional Experience!

The online ordering process was incredibly easy, and the shipping to the U.S. was impressively quick.

Michael Johnson , Jul 15, 2020

Fantastic Selection and Speedy Delivery!

Fresh Lens offers the lenses I require at an excellent price and delivers them faster than expected. My experience with Fresh Lens has always been exceptional.

Jessica Thompson , May 27, 2019

Exceptional Service with Speedy Delivery!

I couldn't be happier with the service provided! Delivery was incredibly fast, and the entire experience was top-notch.

Oliver Davis , Sep 8, 2019

Impressive Speed and Quality!

I'm thoroughly impressed with the speedy service and the quality of the products provided!

Emma Thompson , Jun 14, 2019

Rapid Delivery!

I'm amazed by the speed of the shipping!

Nathan Foster , Aug 20, 2019

A Decade of Satisfaction!

I've been a loyal customer of Fresh Lens for over a decade now, and once again, they've exceeded my expectations with their exceptional quality and service. Absolutely outstanding!

Emma Turner , Mar 8, 2019

Reliable Service

Speedy and reliable service every time!

Benjamin Stevens , Jun 7, 2019

Outstanding Service!

I'm thoroughly impressed with their service! I place my order, and before I know it, my contacts are in my mailbox, often arriving sooner than expected. Plus, their prices are much more affordable than purchasing through my doctor or locally in the US.

Isabella Martinez , Apr 20, 2019

Swift Delivery!

Swift delivery and unbeatable prices! Much appreciated!

Victoria Nguyen , Jul 3, 2019

Exceptional Experience!

Lightning-fast shipping, and top-notch service! The lenses are fantastic!

Emily Anderson , Mar 15, 2019

The Ultimate Destination for Lenses!

Living in California, I wouldn't trust anyone else with my lens orders! It's incredibly easy and convenient. They always arrive within a couple of days!

Rebecca Thompson , Sep 9, 2019

Speedy Delivery & Superior Quality!

I'm thrilled with the quick delivery and the exceptional quality of the products!

Andrew Roberts , Apr 4, 2019

Consistently Delighted with this Company!

I'm consistently delighted with this company! I've been purchasing lenses from them for several years without any issues. It's fantastic to have my contacts delivered here to Indiana hassle-free!

Isabella Clark , Sep 18, 2019

Impressive Work, Team!

Impressive work all around! The shipping is quick, prices are good, and the selection is great. Couldn't ask for more!

Emily Johnson , Nov 25, 2019

Top-notch Service!

Top-notch service! Ordering and delivery were smooth and straightforward.

Sophia Anderson , Aug 21, 2019

A Lifesaver During Uncertain Times!

I'm incredibly grateful for your existence during the pandemic! You've been a lifesaver! The shipping was lightning-fast, and the product was exactly as expected.

Emily Bennett , Dec 7, 2019

Consistently Outstanding Customer Service!

Customer service is consistently top-notch, and orders are always dispatched on time. I wouldn't dream of getting my contacts from anywhere else.

John Davidson , Jul 22, 2019

Speedy Delivery, Remarkably Consistent!

Impressively quick delivery, and consistently so!

Isaac Thompson , Nov 10, 2019

Unbeatable Prices!

Unbeatable prices, and they arrive sooner than expected!

Michael Johnson , Jul 29, 2019

Straightforward Transaction!

Ordering is very straightforward, and shipping is decent, although it might vary depending on your location. Interestingly, there's a difference in packaging between California and Canada.

Nathan Thompson , Sep 5, 2019

Consistently Dependable Service!

Consistently dependable service, excellent value, and swift shipping. It's always a positive experience purchasing from you! Many thanks!

Michael Anderson , Dec 15, 2019

Fresh Lens is Amazing!

I am absolutely enamored with Fresh Lens. They've been my go-to supplier for disposable contact lenses for the past few years, and every single transaction has been flawless. They process orders promptly, provide relevant updates, and consistently deliver the right product within the promised timeframe.

Emma Watson , Aug 12, 2019

Efficient Service and User-Friendly Website

Impressively rapid service complemented by a user-friendly website!

Anna Thompson , Oct 18, 2019

My Go-To Source for Contacts!

This is my preferred place for getting all my contacts. They offer affordable prices and deliver swiftly!

Emily Johnson , Sep 15, 2019

Efficient and Affordable!

Efficient, easy, and offered at reasonable prices!

Benjamin Ross , Oct 7, 2019

Consistently Swift and Effortless!

Continuously delivering excellence!

Emily Johnson , Aug 25, 2019

Reliable Delivery Every Time!

Fresh Lens consistently delivers my orders promptly and accurately. Absolutely love their service!

Isabella Thompson , Nov 28, 2019

Exceptional Service and Product Quality!

Exceptionally pleased with the service and the superior quality of products provided by Fresh Lens. My latest order of lenses arrived in less than 2 weeks.

Emma Wilson , May 17, 2019

Efficient Communication

Efficient communication. Provided exactly what I needed without any hassle.

Jonathan Miller , Sep 8, 2019

Consistently Swift Service and Shipping!

Always impressed by the speed of service and shipping!

Emily Watson , Oct 21, 2019

Exceptional Experience!

An exceptional experience! Fast and straightforward. Highly recommend!

Lucas Roberts , Dec 2, 2019

Consistently Exceptional!

Consistently perfect! I adore your service and wouldn't opt for anyone but Fresh Lens!

Michael Thompson , Oct 15, 2019

Exceptional Quality and Speedy Service!

Consistently impressed with the high-quality product and the fastest service I've ever experienced! I've recommended Fresh Lens numerous times and they have remained consistently excellent over the years.

Olivia Smith , Dec 8, 2019

Exceptional Service from Start to Finish!

An incredibly easy process and they arrived super quickly!

Alexander White , Sep 18, 2019

Effortless and Affordable!

So simple and budget-friendly!

Nathan Parker , Aug 28, 2019

Timely Arrival, Room for Improvement in Tracking

The product arrived as scheduled, although there could have been some improvements in tracking. Overall, it was great.

Emma Carter , Nov 5, 2019

Exceptional Experience!

Always a pleasure!

Lucas Davis , May 11, 2020

Efficient Shipping and Spot-On Product!

Lightning-fast shipping, and the product is precisely as expected.

Lucas Hayes , Jan 8, 2020

Effortless Ordering and Prompt Delivery!

The website is user-friendly, and the order arrived promptly.

Lucas Pearson , May 6, 2020

Reliable and Friendly Service!

Reliable and friendly service as always. I've been ordering from Fresh Lens for 4 years with no problems or complaints. Thank you for your hard work, even during difficult times!

Jordan Smith , June 6, 2020

Quick Shipping, Great Quality

Quick shipping and great quality lenses without needing a prescription.

John Davis , May 6, 2020

Always a Positive Experience

Every time I've ordered from Fresh Lens, it's been a great experience.

Jessica Turner , May 4, 2020

Reliable and Convenient

I've been purchasing my contacts from Fresh Lens for four years now. The lenses are always as described, and shipping is reasonable considering I'm all the way in Texas. I wish the prices were a bit lower, but I'll continue buying from here. Thanks for the great service!

Emily Davis , May 2, 2020

Smooth and Simple!

Thank you for the quick, affordable, and precise order! I will definitely be ordering from you again in the future.

Jane Parker , May 2, 2020

Fast Delivery and Top-Notch Service!

Alex M. , Apr 12, 2020

Swift and Reliable Service!

My order arrived much faster than expected, and the product quality is top-notch. I am very satisfied with my experience and will definitely be a returning customer.

Emily Thompson , Apr 12, 2020

Perfect Order

Received exactly what I ordered, and it arrived quicker than expected. I'll definitely be ordering again!

Jessica H. , Sept 11, 2020

Consistently Excellent

I've been a loyal customer for years. This company is always reliable and delivers top-notch service every time.

Samantha L. , Apr 5, 2020

Consistently Impressive

I've lost count of how many times I've ordered from here, and each time, it's been flawless. Speedy and hassle-free!

Emily R. , Apr 5, 2020

Top-Notch Support!

I can't praise their customer service enough! Prompt responses and genuine care make all the difference.

Emily Johnson , Apr 4, 2020

Grateful for Timely Delivery

Amidst these challenging times, receiving my lenses promptly was a relief. Thank you for your efficiency!

Daniel Smith , Apr 4, 2020

Consistently Impressed

I just wanted to express my gratitude. I've ordered from your company multiple times now, and each time, I'm consistently impressed by the quality of service. My contact lenses always arrive in good condition and right on time.

Samantha Brown , June 3, 2020

Exceptional Service

This company has truly impressed me. Their responsiveness to any inquiries or doubts is unmatched. My entire family relies on them for our contact lens needs. Highly recommended!

Nathan Taylor , Jul 24, 2020

Top-Notch Experience

I've had a consistently positive experience with this company. Their pricing is fair, and despite shipping from Canada to the U.S., the delivery times are commendable. I've made multiple orders, and each time has been hassle-free.

Olivia Martinez , Jul 15, 2020

Spot-On Order

My contacts arrived just as ordered. This seller operates at a first-class level. I'll definitely be coming back for more purchases in the future!

Liam Anderson , Jul 11, 2020

Gratitude for Swift Shipping

Heartfelt thanks for the quick shipping during these challenging times of the pandemic!

Ava Thompson , Jul 11, 2020

Exceptional Experience

An exceptional experience. Easy to deal with. Will definitely purchase again.

Ethan White , Jul 10, 2020

Superb Service!

I've placed orders twice, once online and once via phone. Both times, the service was exceptional. The representative who took my phone order was incredibly helpful. I'd give them 5 stars too!

John Doe, Aug 17, 2020

<

Impressive Service ๐ŸŒŸ

Impressive service all around. Quick shipping and excellent customer support. Couldn't ask for more!

Michael Johnson, Nov 21, 2020

Exceptional Delivery Timing!

The delivery arrived right on time, and I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase! Note to self: avoid buying daily lenses based on a previous bad experience.

Laura Johnson, Oct 12, 2020

Amazing Service, Always Prompt!

I'm always impressed by your prompt service!

Sophie Thompson, Mar 15, 2020

Outstanding Response Time!

Outstanding response time for your contact lens needs. Highly recommended!

Emma Parker, Sep 28, 2020

Consistently Outstanding Service!

Always impressed with the quality of products and the speed of delivery!

Mark Johnson, Dec 12, 2020

Rapid Delivery, Just Like Prime!

Ordered on a Tuesday, received today! Blown away by the speedy shipment, reminiscent of Amazon Prime! Will be back for more soon. ๐Ÿ˜Š

David Miller, Aug 8, 2020

Swift Delivery and Unbeatable Prices!

Always impressed with the swift delivery and unbeatable prices!

Emily Rodriguez, Sep 10, 2020

Perfect Match for My Needs!

Exactly what I was looking for! Couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Christopher Anderson, Apr 3, 2020

Top-Notch Service for Contact Lens Needs!

This company is unparalleled for purchasing contacts! Quick and amiable service, even from a considerable distance. Moreover, when my last order was lost by USPS, the wonderful folks at Fresh Lens were incredibly accommodating and helpful. Thank you all!

Olivia Martinez, Oct 20, 2020

Great As Usual!

Great products,great service. They ship quickly,but order early because customs holds on to it for a good minute,lol

Nomy , Jun 9, 2020

A Delightful Experience!

A delightful experience indeed. Thank you immensely!

Thomas Wilson, Dec 18, 2020

Exceptional Service!

I've been a loyal customer for years. Highly recommend their services.

Emily Johnson, Sep 1, 2020

Consistently Excellent!

Consistently excellent experience ordering from Fresh Lens. Products always in stock and delivered promptly.

Rebecca Taylor, Oct 7, 2020

Efficient and Convenient!

A convenient and efficient way to purchase contacts!

Michael Thompson, Jan 15, 2021

Exceptionally Smooth Experience

Exceptionally smooth process with excellent quality. A transaction couldn't have been smoother.

Sarah Brown, Dec 19, 2021

Exceptional Service, Strongly Recommended!

Outstanding service! Highly recommended!

Olivia Garcia, Dec 28, 2021

Quick and Precise Service!

Efficient and precise service!

Jonathan Rodriguez, Mar 15, 2021

Affordable and Punctual!

Affordable and punctual. The process was straightforward.

Lisa Johnson, Nov 18, 2020

Exceptional Service with Lightning Speed!

Exceptional service with lightning-fast shipping!

David Thompson, Apr 25, 2021

Great Value, Excellent Service!

Great value and excellent service!

Emily Clark, Aug 21, 2020

Superb Experience!

Superb experience with fast delivery and precise order fulfillment!

Emma Thompson, Dec 14, 2020

Excellent Customer Service!

Excellent customer service with speedy delivery. Highly recommended!

Emily Garcia, Dec 22, 2020

Exceptional!

Exceptional delivery!

Emily Smith, Oct 18, 2023

Highly Satisfied!

Highly satisfied! Great products and prices!

David Johnson, Nov 17, 2021

Arrived Seven Days Early!

Received my order seven days early! Thank you!

Michael Anderson, Jul 14, 2021

Straightforward Ordering Process

Straightforward ordering process with fast delivery!

David Johnson, Nov 17, 2022

Outstanding Customer Support!

Outstanding customer service!

Emily Rodriguez, Jun 27, 2021

Top-notch Service and Timely Delivery!

Top-notch service and timely delivery!

Michael Johnson, Sep 25, 2021

Lightning-Fast Delivery!

Lightning-fast delivery!

Emma Carter, Feb 25, 2021

Effortless and Swift!

Effortless and swift!

Sarah Johnson, Jun 15, 2021

Absolutely Fantastic!

Absolutely fantastic!

David Garcia, Aug 18, 2023

Absolutely Fantastic!

Absolutely fantastic!

David Garcia, Aug 18, 2023

Outstanding Company!

Outstanding company!

Emma Thompson, Apr 26, 2021

Exceptional Service!

Exceptional service!

Emily Rodriguez, Jul 25, 2021

Excellent Service!

Excellent service!

Samantha Smith, Nov 28, 2021

Impressive Lenses!

Impressive lenses! Arrived on time. Extremely satisfied with the quality.

Michael Johnson, Dec 22, 2020

Exceptional Service!

Exceptional service!

Emily Davis, Dec 4, 2020

Outstanding Company!

Outstanding company!

Emily Thompson, Oct 27, 2020

Top-notch Service!

Top-notch service with quick delivery!

Emma Davis, Jun 15, 2022

Exceptional Product!

Exceptional product delivered on time!

John Smith, Mar 18, 2022

Excellent Pricing and Swift Service!

Excellent prices and timely turnaround!

Emily Johnson, Sep 23, 2022

Beth Provides Outstanding Service!

Beth provides outstanding service. Great customer service!

Michael Thompson, Oct 17, 2022

Consistently Excellent Service!

Consistently excellent service!

Michael Johnson, Aug 21, 2021

Prompt Delivery!

Prompt delivery!

David Miller, Aug 17, 2022

My Preferred Choice for Contacts!

My preferred choice for contacts!

Sarah Johnson, Apr 26, 2022

Consistently Swift Service!

Consistently swift service!

Robert Johnson, May 17, 2021

Impressive Service and Rapid Shipping!

Impressive service and rapid shipping!

Emily Thompson, Dec 25, 2021

Highly Recommend!

Easy to order and highly recommend!

Emily Davis, Oct 20, 2021

Perfect Match!

Exactly what I ordered, thanks!

David Anderson, Oct 26, 2020

Exceptional Service with Speedy Shipping!

Exceptional service with speedy shipping!

Michael Johnson, Aug 27, 2022

Efficient and Reliable Service!

Efficient and reliable service!

John Smith, Jun 17, 2022

Delighted Beyond Words!

Delighted beyond words! Thank you so much! I'll definitely come back again :)

James Anderson, Sep 21, 2020

Straightforward and Effective!

Straightforward and effective. Will definitely use again!

Michael Johnson, May 19, 2021

Impressive Service!

Impressive service! No prescription needed!

Sophia Rodriguez, Sep 15, 2020

Efficient and Outstanding Service!

Efficient and outstanding service. I will definitely use them again in the future!

Emily Davis, May 23, 2022

Consistently Outstanding Service!

Consistently outstanding service!

David Smith, Oct 26, 2020

Top-notch Quality and Swift Delivery!

Top-notch quality and swift delivery!

Emma Johnson, Jan 17, 2022

Impressive Work! I'm Delighted!

Impressive work! I really like it. Delivery is very quick.

William Johnson, Jul 18, 2022

Amazing Experience

Outstanding service! Couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Emily Watson, Sep 12, 2021

Outstanding Service

Exceptional company. Smooth process. Couldn't have asked for better.

Julia Brown, Nov 14, 2023

Impressive Service

Fast and effective service. Highly recommended!

Michael Johnson, May 19, 2023

Top-notch Service

Top-notch service! Lightning-fast delivery, and the product quality exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended!

Samuel White, Nov 25, 2022

Efficient and Reliable

Efficient and reliable service. Got the job done quickly!

Emma Watson, Apr 17, 2023

Surprisingly Fast Delivery!

Received my order earlier than expected. Very impressed!

Olivia Smith, May 7, 2022

Exceptional Experience

Outstanding service! I'm very pleased with the results.

Gregory Thompson, May 15, 2022

Impressive Order and Shipment Process

The order and shipment process was smooth, efficient, and accompanied by timely status notifications.

Samantha Lee, Jun 19, 2020

Excellent Assistance!

Received excellent assistance from the team. Highly recommended!

Emma Johnson, Oct 21, 2022

Highly Recommend Freshlens!

Couldn't be happier with Freshlens! Great product and service.

Emily Parker, May 27, 2020

Exceptional Assistance!

Received exceptional assistance from the team. Highly recommended!

Isabella White, Oct 7, 2021

Prompt Delivery

Received my order on time. Very satisfied!

Emily Moore, Sep 18, 2023

Absolutely Fantastic!

Absolutely fantastic experience! Competitive pricing, speedy delivery, and hassle-free transaction!

Charlotte Evans, Apr 9, 2022

Exceptional Customer Support!

Received exceptional support from the team. Highly recommended!

Victoria Smith, Oct 11, 2021

Impressed with Fresh Lens!

Impressed with Fresh Lens. They are polite, offer fast shipping, and great prices! Thank you!

Emily Johnson, Aug 20, 2021

Excellent Business Environment in Canada

Doing business in Canada is excellent. Great support, efficient processes, and friendly people!

Emma Thompson, Jun 10, 2022

My Experience with Fresh Lens

My experience with Fresh Lens over the past 5 years has been outstanding. They are the best company ever!

Lucas Johnson, Apr 28, 2021

Consistently Satisfied with Swift Service

I consistently receive what I need with swift shipping!

Alexander Grant, Mar 12, 2021

Impressive Shipping and Product Quality

Received my order quickly, and items were exactly as described.

Isabella Chen, Jan 9, 2021

Satisfied with the Effortless Experience

Received great service with ease.

Emily Baker, Mar 15, 2023

Lightning-Speed Delivery!

Received my order with lightning-speed shipping. Couldn't be happier with the price!

Isabella Lee, Mar 19, 2021

Fresh Lens is Amazing!

Fresh Lens is amazing!! They consistently ensure your order is dispatched quickly!

Emily Rodriguez, Jun 25, 2020

Swift Delivery!

Received my order with swift shipping. Great company!

Isabella Gomez, Mar 14, 2022

Speedy Delivery and Excellent Product Quality!

Received quick delivery and the product was of good quality.

Emily Nguyen, Jul 8, 2022

Excellent Service and Prompt Delivery

Received great work and quick delivery. Highly recommended!

Adam Jones, May 3, 2022

Rapid Delivery

The package arrived quickly, and I have no complaints.

Isabella Carter, May 21, 2020

Consistently Excellent Service

I've been experiencing awesome service for years now. Thanks!

Emma Davis, Jun 9, 2020

Exceptional Service

Received exceptional service with quick shipping. Highly recommend!

Isabella Smith, Nov 18, 2021

Highly Recommended

Great experience! I highly recommend.

Oliver Davies, Jul 24, 2022

Excellent Service!

I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. Shipping was incredibly fast. Thank you!

Michael Anderson, Nov 29, 2022

Excellent Service!

I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. Shipping was incredibly fast. Thank you!

Michael Anderson, Nov 29, 2022

Satisfactory Contact Lens Order

My contacts arrived exactly as ordered. No issues encountered. Simple and hassle-free.

Rebecca Taylor, Apr 26, 2021

Exceptional Experience

Had a fantastic experience. Shipping was very fast, and the transaction was smooth.

Emily Thompson, Apr 15, 2020

Outstanding Service!

Received excellent service, fast shipping, and no nonsense. A++

Isabella Rodriguez, Oct 16, 2021

Superb Service and Prompt Delivery

Received superb service and deliverability! You quickly provided exactly what I needed.

Sophia Adams, Apr 30, 2021

Fresh Lens Excels!

Fresh Lens does an outstanding job at a fair and reasonable price!! Their website is user-friendly, and the entire process was seamless.

Isabella Johnson, Sep 9, 2023

Long-time Customer of Fresh Lens!

Great company to deal with. Ordering is fast and easy, no hassle.

Emily White, May 25, 2023

Efficient and Helpful Customer Service

Received efficient and helpful assistance from the customer service team.

Isaac Thompson, Jul 15, 2024

Extremely Convenient!

So quick and easy to use the site, and if needed, to call an order in. I've been buying from you for at least 10 years, and could not be happier!!

Emma Wilson, Aug 18, 2024

Affordable Rates

Affordable rates and fast delivery!

Sarah Johnson, Jun 27, 2024

Effortless and Quick Contact Service

Effortless and quick service to get new contacts so far.

David Lee, Sep 7, 2024

Satisfactory Experience

No specific comments, but overall satisfactory.

Olivia Anderson, Aug 11, 2024

Rapid Delivery to the USA

Rapid delivery to the USA. I am highly satisfied with this company. It's great that they offer delivery to the USA.

Isabella Thompson, Sep 18, 2024

Great Prices and Fast Shipping

Great prices, quick shipping. I've been shopping here for colored contacts for years now!

Nathan Evans, Sep 5, 2024

Satisfied with My Contact Lens Order

I received my contact lenses as scheduled. Everything was to my satisfaction. Additionally, I received complimentary contact lens cases!

Areeba J, Aug 14, 2024

Effortless and Swift

The process was quick and easy, and the contacts arrived swiftly and well packaged. Thank you!

Alexander Rodriguez, Oct 7, 2024

Reliable Online Source

This has been my go-to online source for several years now. Customer service (Emily) has always been prompt at answering any questions. I've never encountered any issues with quality or shipping. My orders usually arrive in about 7 days in the USA. I remain confident and don't hesitate to order from this online vendor.

Hank Lester, Oct 1, 2024