Reviews

We have years and years of positive reviews

great time.

everything from the eye test to the quality of the contacts 👌. the delivery was fast as well. smoking good time. I'll be back.

Frank, April 26, 2023

The best contacts

Great contacts. Arrived sooner than expected. Thank you!

Ted, April 28, 2023

I'm in the US

I'm in the US and the contracts were delivered in just a few days. I was very surprised.

DC, May 01, 2023

A+++

Fast Delivery and good quality contact brands

Kathryn, May 02, 2023

See your way to ordering from Fresh Lenses!!

Hands down, the best place to get your contact lenses.Great prices, quick delivery and great communication!!

Randy M, Apr 03, 2021

Great communication with a couple…

Great communication with a couple questions I had before ordering and timely delivery to the states!

Jennifer Schelter, Nov 19, 2022

Been client for many years here in USA…

Been client for many years here in USA and enjoy the option of being more in charge of one's prescriptions and options to buy. Great personalized customer service and as one business owner to another, my compliments always!

shannon scott, Oct 01, 2022

Great Customer Service

I have dealt with this company for years and never had anything but an excellent experience. This time was no different. Through a computer ordering glitch the 10% offer off purchase did not go through. After speaking with Rob the whole situation was taken care of. Even with a personal followup phone call! I received my lenses in good order and on time. A pleasure to deal with! I would highly recommend this company..

cher kaspar, Nov 05, 2020

I have been using Fresh Lens for the…

I have been using Fresh Lens for the last 5 years. Best company ever!

maimummim ngo tran, Sep 15, 2021

Excellent service

Excellent service! I love getting my contacts from Fresh Lens

DJ, Sep 09, 2021

I absolutely LOVE Fresh Lens

I absolutely LOVE Fresh Lens. They've supplied all of my disposable contact lenses over the last few years and, without exception, each transaction has been handled seamlessly. They always process orders quickly, provide all (but only) the relevant progress updates/correspondence, and deliver the right product within the promised timeframe.

Ryan O, Mar 05, 2020

Very happy with the service and quality…

Very happy with the service and quality of products from Fresh Lens. I received my new order of lenses in less than 2 weeks.

Donna M, Feb 13, 2020

love ordering from Fresh Lens

love ordering from Fresh Lens ! super fast delievry

Michael, Apr 12, 2021

I've bought from Fresh Lens for years!

Great company to deal with. Ordering is fast and easy, no hassle

John Bordwine, Nov 27, 2023

Fresh Lens does a great job

Fresh Lens does a great job, at a fair and reasonable price!! Their website is easy to use, and the entire process was a breeze.

customer, Nov 27, 2023

price

price. fast shipping. quality.

Hien Vu, Nov 20, 2023

i had some problems checking out on my…

i had some problems checking out on my i pad but the next day on my pc it worked fine, i was using safari if that helps i dont have the date or order number sorry

nancy dunn, Oct 17, 2023

easy to order, fast shipping

Rhiannon F, Oct 24, 2023

Jon Kroeger

First time using Fresh Lens, will definitely be a repeat customer! After getting a shipping notification, my contacts arrived even sooner than I thought. Contacts feel great, no problems with dry itchy eyes!

Jon Kroeger, Aug 25, 2020

Yesy Xoxo

Amazing company! Amazing customer service! They had a back order on my lenses and let me know immediately. Not only did they ship my lenses as soon as they received their shipment. They literally sent me an extra pair for my patience! This is why I have been a customer of theirs for 10+ years! Love them!!!

Yesy Xoxo, Jun 15, 2021

Maha Shah

Placing an order was easy and delivery was quick! This is now my go-to website for contacts, and I would recommend it to all my friends and family.

Maha Shah, Jul 2, 2023

Miriah Hickmott

I have been buying my contacts here for many years; it's always quick and easy, and I've never had any problems. Any questions I had were answered quickly.

Miriah Hickmott, Jun 10, 2022

Anne

I had a good experience purchasing contact lenses from Fresh Lens. Customer service is good, Rob responded to my questions promptly. I received my contact lenses as expected. I will continue to buy contact lenses from Fresh Lens.

Anne, Jun 4, 2021

Kristiene Kennedy

Extremely Fast and Convenient! I have always received my orders way ahead of schedule (with few exceptions) over the past 6 years! I also love the hassle-free reorder process.

Kristiene Kennedy, Jul 6, 2022

price

price. fast shipping. quality.

Hien Vu, Nov 20, 2023

Shipping is pretty quick

Shipping is pretty quick, especially being in the US. In my previous order I had two defective contact lenses, but I’ve been ordering here for years and have never had the issue before. I appreciate this hassle-free way to order contacts!!

Jessica , April 09, 2021

Overall great experience

Overall great experience. Website was easy to use. Contacts were affordable. The order was processed quickly, and I received my contacts as expected.

Bryan Anderson, Aug 21, 2023

I needed help ordering my first time

I needed help ordering my first time. I called and asked for a call back. Promptly, I received a call with helpful information. My contacts came in short order, and were less expensive than the eye doctor. Thank you!!

Z.Froelich, Sep 1, 2020

5 stars!

5 stars! I've been using Fresh Lens for years now. Lenses always arrive on time and delivery updates make it easy. Great company, great quality lenses.

TRISH, Sep 21, 2022

I have been ordering my replacement…

I have been ordering my replacement lenses from here for several years now. I have always received my order in a consistent and timely manner. I wouldn't consider ordering from any other vendor.

John Fousek, Apr 10, 2021

Overall a great company

Overall a great company. Very simple and easy process to order contacts online. Customer service is quick and friendly. Overall, a great company.

Misty Grasso, Jun 11, 2023

Shipping was on time and the order was…

Shipping was on time and the order was accurate. Most importantly, no prescription or expensive contact lens exam required. Thank you for cutting out the unnecessary expense of obtaining contact lenses.

Brandon, Aug 10, 2023

I still haven't received it but...

Verified. I still haven't received it but that is due to the courier's side of mailing. Everyone was super helpful in giving me information on where my package was and how to track it.

Caleb Carroll, Mar 6, 2021

I always order from here and my…

I always order from here and my contacts arrive intact! You guys are amazing. Thank you so much for being available for customers like me!!!!

Yesenia Abascal, Sep 23, 2020

The best customer service!

I had an issue with my order, emailed customer service, they responded immediately and resolved the problem! I will be ordering again. Thank you!

Lana Mazun, Jun 8, 2023

Quick and easy

Quick and easy. Just find what you need and purchase. No messing around with loading prescriptions etc. Highly recommended.

Lucas, Nov 8, 2021

No nonsense transaction and fast ship

No nonsense transaction and fast ship. 3rd or 4th time reordering lenses here.

Jeffrey Karron, Aug 9, 2023

Been a client for many years here in the USA

Been a client for many years here in the USA and enjoy the option of being more in charge of one's prescriptions and options to buy. Great personalized customer service, and as one business owner to another, my compliments always!

Shannon Scott, Oct 2, 2022

Great - GREAT customer service.

I was hesitant to utilize a mail order company for my contacts, but my exam lapsed by a week and I think having an exam every time you need to re-order your contacts is a scam and a huge inconvenience - especially when you are not experiencing any sight loss or problems with your current prescription and lens manufacturer or material. I placed my order and unfortunately did not include my street address. After a week and still no lenses I called Fresh Lens and EUREKA!! Somebody actually answered the phone! It only took a few moments before Robert let me know that the address was incomplete (I forgot to put the street name) and he would check on his end to see where the package was and work towards getting the contacts delivered. Long story short, I received an email from Beth C to make sure they had the correct address this time. I updated my address (I'm traveling) and the contacts arrived a few days later. I have found that we (humans) get frustrated by people asking questions or (heaven forbid) helping by taking our time to do so. Fresh Lens is the opposite of cold, callus, complacent, lazy customer service. This is a solid company. I will make sure all of my friends on Facebook and every person I meet, who has need of contacts, uses this company. Bravo, Fresh Lens...bravo;)

Jared Bryant, July 21, 2021

We could have got a better price in US…

We could have got a better price in US but would have had to go for an eye test. Paid an extra $29 to get them faster before leaving on vacation.

Barry Bartlett, August 11, 2021

Great service and shipping, but....

Great service and shipping, just overly expensive compared to other outlets would be my only problem. They seem to be 30-40% higher.

Dick E. Normus, December 08, 2020

easy to order, fast shipping

Rhiannon F , December 08, 2020

Great Customer Service!

I am a repeat customer, and I had an issue with my last order shipping, Fresh Lens responded promptly and to my satisfaction in resolving the issue. I will continue to send my business to them as a result.

E. Hernandez , October 13, 2020

Fast and easy to receive contacts

Fast and easy to receive contacts, prices are a little higher than other places but they came quick and I needed them ASAP.

Katrina Pooler, Feb 14, 2020

I have ordered through them for years…

I have ordered through them for years and am always satisfied. Mail comes in a timely manner and prices are competitive

Vera Spence, November 11, 2021

Got my contact order in a timely…matter would order again.

Got my contact order in a timely matter. Would definitely buy from them again. Reasonable priced.

Sharon Smith , April 01, 2022

All of my orders from the US has always…

All of my orders from the US has always been smooth; hassle free and with no delay! It was very nice to receive a promotional code email. Fresh lens listened to their customers and that shows that they care! A++ Thank you

Marjan A , November 03, 2020

Fast response and shipping.

Fast response and shipping. Great communication of order status. Would like a printed packing slip, not provided.

dan tobler , November 01, 2020

I love this company

I love this company. I get my lenses in 2 days mostly and it's always a pleasure to order from them. Iv recommended them to all my family and friends.

Lee Christian, October 15, 2021

Fast and Accurate

Fast, easy and accurate order fulfillment. I have ordered twice and will continue to use your service. Highly recommend.

Jazzygirl , Feb 10, 2020

Excellent price quality and service

Excellent price quality and service. Will be ordering again! Super easy simple and expedited. Thank You FreshLens!

Katrina Smith , April 12, 2022

Great Products & Service!

Excellent service and an offering of a very wide selection of lenses. Delivery time is very good, and pricing is very reasonable and affordable. Will definitely re-order again!

SEAN BRYANT, November 04, 2020

Excellent company

Excellent company ! I made a mistake when I gave my prescription , and Floyd Pote caught it . He got it fixed for me and I received the correct items! Thank you so much 😊

kristen pierce , April 03, 2021

Quick and easy

Quick and easy. Thank you for confirming with Dr.

Cindy , October 31, 2023

See your way to ordering from Fresh Lenses!!

Hands down, the best place to get your contact lenses.Great prices, quick delivery and great communication!!

Randy M , April 02, 2021

I haven't received my other eyes…

I haven't received my other eyes contact lens and I emailed and was contacted to help me find my lens!

Kimberly Sargent , October 31, 2022

Contacts - First Order

Contacts arrived quickly and were per the prescription ordered. Contacts are comfortable. Will order again!

Erin Jacobsen , March 30, 2020

I had ordered the wrong lenses

I had ordered the wrong lenses, and aside from lengthy shipping, they graciously handled my error and I got my right lenses.

Denise Banghart , August 05, 2022

Fast service

Fast service. Perfect quality. Easy to order. Will definitely use this company evwrytime. Definitely a company worth ordering from.

Erocia Donahoo,April 03, 2021

Fast service

Fast service. Perfect quality. Easy to order. Will definitely use this company evwrytime. Definitely a company worth ordering from.

Shelby Waddell ,August 05, 2021

Fast service

Fast service. Perfect quality. Easy to order. Will definitely use this company evwrytime. Definitely a company worth ordering from.

Shelby Waddell ,August 05, 2021

Great company

From start to finish this was the greatest thing I’ve done by far. They were delivered in a timely manner and I couldn’t be happier!

maria chavera ,October 08, 2021

Awesome as always

Awesome as always, fast shipping and never have had any issues.

JM , June 01, 2023

Couldn’t be happier with my outcome and…

Couldn’t be happier with my outcome and the service I received

Matt Bernhardt , August 01, 2023

I was so happy to be able to have my…

I was so happy to be able to have my contact lenses shipped to my winter home in the US. Tried to fill my prescription down in Texas and was refused. And with FREE SHIPPING!

Hilla , December 12, 2022

It took about ten days not the expected…

It took about ten days not the expected date of February 8th so that was good.

Summer Jones , February 04, 2022

Ordered from you for years & Love the Service!

We have been ordering my contacts from you for years and love the quick efficient service and delivery!!

Debbie Smith Walker,June 15, 2022

They are the best

They are the best! Quick, Efficient, Helpful as well as priced right I highly recommend...

Peter Gediman,June 02, 2022

Very helpful customer service rep

Very helpful customer service rep. Prompt delivery of order every time

David Beadles ,July 06, 2023

Ordering was super easy

Ordering was super easy! and contacts came really quickly. Will use them again

Anna,May 26, 2023

Fresh Lens is awesome and reliable

Fresh Lens is awesome and reliable! Being a US-based customer, I never have an issue receiving my product.

Aja B. ,September 04, 2022

Using the website was very easy

Using the website was very easy, got my shipment very fast. I will definitely buy from here again!

Justin Schwartz ,April 03, 2021

Great new contact lenses better than my…

Great new contact lenses better than my current prescription from America Best!

Jeff ,August 14, 2021

Amazing service

Amazing service! Fast delivery! Easy to order and use. Exactly what I wanted.

Carrie Gadsby , April 10, 2021

These guys rock!

These guys rock. Prompt shipping, good selection, and great customer service!

Lior , April 07, 2021

Great service!!!

Great service!!! Great service!!!. Fast, no delay in shipping came pretty fast and my lens are perfect!! Thank you

Rose Mai,July 26, 2023

Thank you for the service you offer

Thank you for the service you offer. This makes my 5th or 6th order with them and I plan to remain a customer. Again, Thank you!

JASON EARLEY , October 02, 2020

Excellent web interface for easily…

Excellent web interface for easily reordering contact lenses, and shipped very quickly to the USA.

Contacts Reorderer , May 10, 2021

Very easy ordering

Very easy ordering. Smooth shipping as well. Couldn't ask for more.

Charles Powell, September 12, 2020

Great and speedy service

Great and speedy service. I will be using again and have already told my friends to order from here.

Albert , May 29, 2023

Excellent service

Excellent service! I love getting my contacts from Fresh Lens

DJ , September 08, 2021

Speedy delivery

Always easy to order and quickly delivered.

Ashley Riggs,July 27, 2023

I absolutely love love love this…

I absolutely love love love this company!!! I recommend them to everyone!!!

Joey Valdez,March 05, 2022

The best contacts

Great contacts. Arrived sooner than expected. Thank you!

Ted, April 28, 2023

Easy and fast

Easy and fast. thank you for making the ordering process smooth,

C Cary, March 09, 2022

Excellent on all counts

Excellent on all counts: quality of product, fulfillment time and selection of carrier. As usual.

Barrie Clark,April 14, 2021

I love fast shipping!

I love fast shipping! I love getting my contacts delivered right to my door very quickly!

Nathan Tremblay, October 09, 2020

Have great options and the delivery…

Have great options and the delivery came quickly.

Jay C, May 26, 2023

Orders/re-orders always filled in a…

Orders/re-orders always filled in a… Orders/re-orders always filled in a very timely manner. Excellent service.

Bruce Bender , June 04, 2022

love ordering from Fresh Lens

love ordering from Fresh Lens ! super fast delievry

Michael ,April 12, 2021

Fast service

Fast service. Good quality product. Good company to do business with!

Anita Belcher , February 12, 2022

The chat with accurate explanations…

The chat with accurate explanations help me to make a better order.

Luisa Vallarino , May 29, 2023

Love globallens

Like every order, great communication, great product, and best of all super fast delivery.

AJ Stevens , March 01, 2021

Excellent service providing name brand…

Excellent service providing name brand contacts at a good price and great customer service.

Martin Turner ,November 02, 2021

So happy with the availability of my…

So happy with the availability of my contacts & great service !

Tina Di Cristofano ,September 09, 2021

So Fresh

So fresh and so clean, clean. This company is the freshest company. The order was fresh. The shipping was fresh. And the lens was fresh.

Dustin S , June 27, 2023

I'm in the US

I'm in the US and the contracts were delivered in just a few days. I was very surprised.

DC, May 01, 2023

I love the service I’ve received and…

I love the service I’ve received and the products! Thank you, and continue the good work!

Valencia Dowdell, Oct 05, 2020

Always provides great service

Always provides great service! Accurate and timely.

Cindy P August 01, 2022

Fantastic company

Always so prompt in delivery and great contacts!

Christina Walters June 15, 2021

Excellent service

Excellent service. Good price and delivered fast.

Gina Lynn December 06, 2021

Always accurate and get them to me quickly!

Always accurate and get them to me quickly!

kelly Davis August 08, 2021

Got my contacts on time and fast delivery!

Got my contacts on time and fast delivery!

Madison Smith September 01, 2020

It was easy from start to finish and my lenses got here early. Great price too.

It was easy from start to finish and my lenses got here early. Great price too.

customer July 28, 2023

Quick and easy delivery

Easy to order online, reasonably priced and quick problem-free delivery.

Stefan Gordon September 10, 2021

Perfect delivery

Perfect delivery. On time. What I wanted.

RUSSELL DEVOLL March 02, 2021

Very happy

Very pleased with service and process

Debra Miller May 29, 2023

Great!

Super fast and efficient thank you

Vanessa Fonti August 03, 2022

Easy to navigate website and fast shipping.

Easy to navigate website and fast shipping.

Vincent Boland March 31, 2022

Great service - very helpful!

Great service - very helpful!

Michael Handler April 01, 2023

Great customer service and fast shipment.

Great customer service and fast shipment.

Dennis July 21, 2023

Fast delivery and easy to order.

Fast delivery and easy to order.

Anthony April 06, 2022

Quick and easy process, no issues!

Quick and easy process, no issues!

Larry Jacobs October 28, 2022

Excellent job, quickly and clearly. 👍

Excellent job, quickly and clearly. 👍

Roland Zhuchkov September 01, 2021

Fast, Economical and Efficient

Fresh Lens, formally Global Lens has always been prompt, they save me hundreds of dollars a year. The orders are always correct, I have never had an issue with them, and I have used this company for my contact lenses for 5 years.

JRP, Sep 10, 2019

Items delivered as expected

Items delivered as expected. Good communication on shipping. Will use again.

JoAnn , Sep 8, 2019

Never a problem -cust. for years!!!

Been ordering here for years for the entire family.Never had any problem whatsoever! Thank You!!

Daniel LePore , Sep 2, 2019

Excellent

Excellent, fast delivery and super easy to pick and order right contacts.

Paul Jarvis , Aug 29, 2019

Super fast service!

Super fast service!! Will keep ordering from here!!!

Shannon Curry , Aug 29, 2019

I've got my order in time and…

I've got my order in time and absolutely correct. Great job!

Наталия Борушевская , Aug 28, 2019

3rd time ordering from freshlens and I…

3rd time ordering from freshlens and I will continue to order from them.

Thao Dao , Aug 28, 2019

Ordered for myself and my daughter.

Very pleased with the lenses and the service. We will definitely order from here again!

Donna , Aug 27, 2019

Simply awesome!

I've just received my first order. Great quality, unbeatable prices, free shipping to the US (and very fast shipping option also available!) I was a bit skeptical at first, since I didn't know them, but now for sure they will become my provider for my color corrective lenses. Great customer support too! I highly recommend Fresh Lens, no doubt!

Ingrid B. , Mar 1, 2019

great!

great company not to be confused with Fresh Lens Now ~~~ My Fresh Lens is the best!

Laura Aloise Wilson , Jun 20, 2018

I love free shipping

I love free shipping! And I love getting my contacts delivered right to my door very quickly!

Jenn , May 10, 2018

First time ordering contacts online and …

First time ordering contacts online and I was a little hesitant, but they came faster than expected and they're exactly what I needed. Great company! Great product!

Janet Broniecki , Dec 11, 2017

Fast & easy!

Easy ordering and fast shipping! Arrived two days earlier than predicted, and there was a lens case included! Will definitely be a returning customer!

Jennifer Crissinger , Oct 17, 2017

Happy customer 😊

Excellent website, excellent customer service and super fast shipping.

Sandra , Oct 5, 2017

Excellent vendor

Excellent vendor, quick shipping, and great prices. Fresh Lens is my go to place when re-ordering my contact lenses. Thank you once again for your splendid service!

john fousek , Aug 15, 2017

No problems here.

Was very nervous about buying contacts online, which I have never done, and there are certainly horror stories for a lot of these retailers. However my package arrived on time, the order was correct, and the address was correct. I had to change the address to a different one and the guy was friendly and competent on the phone. Seems to be a single-man operation, not a big corporation, which is fine by me. Will most likely order again.

Avery Alice , Aug 1, 2017

Fresh Lens

Fresh Lens has the best prices for contacts on the internet. The free shipping is also pretty great! I cannot wait to get my new contacts in the mail. The website is very user friendly and easy to navigate. I will definitely purchase my contacts from Fresh Lens from now on.

Derek Woodward , Jul 13, 2017

I ordered 3 pairs and they came fast …

I ordered 3 pairs and they came fast considering I am in the US. Great quality just like they came from my eye doctor. I'll be ordering again soon!

Ashley Groft , Jul 13, 2017

Good pricing and fast delivery

Good pricing and fast delivery. Was using Contactlensescanada and got tired of the ultra slow shipping or not getting them at all. Switched and Fresh Lens is great!

Ethan MacIntosh , Jul 13, 2017

I love Fresh Lens

Great website, fast shipping, product as promised!!

Lauren Billington , Jan 16, 2020

Definetly worth using.

Extremely good service. I was hesitant about using this company but they've never let me down and I have future plans to keep using this great business. Shipping was supposed to take eight days and they had it here in half that time.

eliza Chilean , Jan 13, 2020

Awesome company!!

Andrew neisinger , Jan 10, 2020

Easy transaction

Easy transaction. Very responsive.

William Mills , Jan 9, 2020

Good experience

William Mills , Jan 7, 2020

Great company!

Great company!! Always get my order quickly and accurately!

PALOMA GURGEL , Jan 7, 2020

Reliable

Great, prompt service. Never had any problem with this company after several orders.

New Mexico,USA , Jan 4, 2020

Very fast delivery of order.

David Beadles , Jan 4, 2020

Excellent!

Super easy online ordering process and quick shipping and delivery to the U.S.

Susan Wilson , Jan 2, 2020

Fresh Lens has the lenses I need at a…

Fresh Lens has the lenses I need at a great price and is shipped quicker that expected. Nothing but the best experience from Fresh Lens

Richard Romako , Dec 14, 2019

Great service fast delivery

Roselin Rodriguez , Dec 12, 2019

Speedy service and excellent products!

James Mosser , Dec 10, 2019

Fast shipping

Lilith Brown , Dec 5, 2019

I have been ordering from Fresh Lens…

I have been ordering from Fresh Lens for over 10 years and as always, I could not be happier with their quality and service. Outstanding!

JAMES CRABTREE , Dec 3, 2019

Good Service

Fast, trustworthy service.

Ann Tighe , Nov 11, 2019

These guys are great

These guys are great, I place my order and boom, my contacts are delivered directly to my mailbox, usually quicker than the delivery date. AND much cheaper than through my Dr or here in the US

kym , Nov 9, 2019

Fast shipping

Fast shipping, low prices! Thank you!

alexander carter , Nov 9, 2019

Great experience

Fast shipping, A+++ service

Lenses are great , Nov 2, 2019

Best place to order Lenses!

I live in California and wouldn’t get my lenses anywhere else! So easy and convenient. They always arrive within a couple days!

Nk , Nov 2, 2019

Quick delivery & excellent products!

Debbie Smith Walker , Sep 26, 2019

Very happy with this company !

Very happy with this company ! I’ve been buying lenses from them for several years and have never had any issues. Love getting my contacts sent here to Indiana without a prescription

Heather Mills , Apr 4, 2020

Good job folks

Quick shipping good pricing good selection not sure what else you could ask for

Barry Tolar , Apr 4, 2020

Excellent service

Excellent - ordering and delivery were easy and uncomplicated.

JACOB M. , Apr 3, 2020

So glad you guys exist during the…

So glad you guys exist during the Pandemic, you saved me! Very fast shipping and the product is exactly what I expected.

Sean Safken , Apr 2, 2020

Customer Service is always top notch…

Customer Service is always top notch and the orders always go out on time. I never get my contacts from anywhere else.

Rebeca Mercedes , Apr 2, 2020

Quick delivery

Quick delivery, very consistent

audra , Mar 30, 2020

Great prices

Great prices, get them early

Anna Hodges , Mar 13, 2020

Easy transaction..

Very easy to order, shipping is decent, guess it depends on where you live? The only thing that Is different is the packaging, in californias it's a teal green with grey.. Canadian packaging is blue, gold and white.

VANESSA D. , Mar 9, 2020

Very reliable service

Very reliable service, good value and fast shipping. Always a positive experience buying from you! Thanks!

Linda Sue O , Mar 5, 2020

I absolutely LOVE Fresh Lens

I absolutely LOVE Fresh Lens. They've supplied all of my disposable contact lenses over the last few years and, without exception, each transaction has been handled seamlessly. They always process orders quickly, provide all (but only) the relevant progress updates/correspondence, and deliver the right product within the promised timeframe.

Ryan O , Mar 5, 2020

Rapid service and easy to use website

Mark Clarke , Mar 4, 2020

This is where I get all my contacts…

This is where I get all my contacts from. Cheap prices and fast delivery!!

Stephen Mehring , Mar 3, 2020

Quick

Quick, easy and reasonably priced.

Kate Sakofsky , Mar 2, 2020

Always quick & easy

Keep up the good work!

Tyler , Mar 2, 2020

Fresh lens always gets the correct…

Fresh lens always gets the correct order to me very quickly, love these guys.

AJ Stevens , Mar 1, 2020

Very happy with the service and quality…

Very happy with the service and quality of products from Fresh Lens. I received my new order of lenses in less than 2 weeks.

Donna M , Feb 13, 2020

Great communication

Great communication. Exactly what I needed without fuss.

sarah atwell , Feb 9, 2020

Always fast service and shipping

Michael Figlerski , Feb 6, 2020

I love them

I love them! Fast and easy. 10/10 would recommend

Kimberly Kelley , Feb 4, 2020

As usual everything was perfect

As usual everything was perfect. I love your service and would never choose any one but fresh lens!

Ellen , Feb 3, 2020

High quality product, fastest service I’ve experienced

I’ve recommended fresh lens multiple times! They have stayed consistent in being excellent for years.

Jacob A , Jun 2, 2020

Superb service all the way around

Extremely easy process and They arrived super quickly.

Rikki Johnson , May 26, 2020

Great!

So easy and so inexpensive.

Meaghan Elise Ring , May 13, 2020

Product arrive as scheduled

Product arrive as scheduled, but could of been a little bit better with the tracking but over all great.

Kevin Thomas , May 11, 2020

Great all around!

Leslie Rojas Bravo , May 11, 2020

Quick shipping and product is exactly…

Quick shipping and product is exactly what's expected.

Kimberly Sargent , May 8, 2020

easy to use website and order arrived…

easy to use website and order arrived promptly.

Sahar , May 6, 2020

Fast and friendly as always

Fast and friendly as always. I've been ordering from freshlens.com for 4 years. Not one problem not one complaint. Thank you kindly for your hard work even through difficult times you did it!

Elliott Greenberg , May 6, 2020

Shipped fast good quality without a…

Shipped fast good quality without a prescription.

mark watson , May 6, 2020

Have had a good experience everytime…

Have had a good experience everytime I've ordered from Fresh Lens

Sandy Hill , May 4, 2020

All the way from Texas

Ive been buying contacts from Fresh Lens for about 4 years now. I love my lenses they're exactly as the description and image say. I already know what brand and strength I need. The shipping is reasonable as far time. Im all the way from Texas. Wish the prices were more reasonable but other than that im definitely going to be doing all my purchases here. Thank you! Love my lenses

Lindsey , May 2, 2020

Easy process!

Thank you for my quick, inexpensive and accurate order! I will be ordering from you in the future.

Mary Colter , May 2, 2020

Quick shipping and excellent service!

RJ , Apr 12, 2020

Fast Shipping!!!!!

Barbara Rogers , Apr 12, 2020

Just as ordered

Just as ordered. Didn’t take long to arrive. Will purchase again

Alicia M. , Apr 11, 2020

Love this company

Love this company! Have been using them for years. Super reliable.

Brittany , Apr 5, 2020

Always great!!

Always great! Fast and straightforward, what more could you want?

Tony T , Apr 5, 2020

Amazing customer service!!

Regina Benko , Apr 4, 2020

Thank you

Even during this trying time, my lenses arrived just in time.

Elena Mahoney , Apr 4, 2020

Thank you so much

Thank you so much. I’ve ordered from you guys before and always get my contact lenses in good condition and in a timely manner.

Miranda Franks , Aug 3, 2020

I love this company

I love this company. They are always available and quick to reply to any questions or concerns you may have. My whole family uses them. We highly recommend them!

patty whipple , Jul 24, 2020

This company is great

This company is great, the prices are fair, and the shipping times are good coming from Canada to the U.S. I've ordered multiple times and have had no problems.

John , Jul 15, 2020

contacts arrived just as ordered .

contacts arrived just as ordered .. 1st class seller.. will buy again and again

c. lewis , Jul 11, 2020

Thank you for the quick shipping during…

Thank you for the quick shipping during this pandemic!

EChow , Jul 11, 2020

great

great. Great to deal with . Will buy again.

William Russell , Jul 10, 2020

Excellent

I have ordered twice. Once online once by phone. My orders were shipped and recieved promptly. The by phone order was taken by an awsome young man. 5 stars for him too

Toni Smith , Jul 8, 2020

Awesome 👍

Awesome. No complaints. Fast shipping. Good customer service.

Jennifer Weber , Jul 8, 2020

Delivery was really on time

Delivery was really on time! And I’m super satisfied with my choice! PS: you don’t wanna buy daily lens - my previous experience was bad.

Alexandru Vataman , Jul 8, 2020

You guys are great always fast when I…

You guys are great always fast when I need it

Dannie Loftis , Jul 4, 2020

Excellent company to respond to your…

Excellent company to respond to your CLs needs. RA

charles arendale , Jul 3, 2020

Always great products and quick delivery

Debbie Smith Walker , Jul 1, 2020

Amazon Prime Speedy!!

I literally ordered a box on Tuesday, and they arrived today! I'm so impressed with the quick shipment (Amazon Prime speed!). Will definitely be ordering again soon. :)

Christina Lee , Jun 26, 2020

Quick shipping and great prices like…

Quick shipping and great prices like always!

Bobby Loscko , Jun 22, 2020

Exactly what I needed!

Shannon Sutherland , Jun 17, 2020

This is the best company to buy…

This is the best company to buy contacts from! Fast and friendly even when coming from so far away. Also my last order was lost by USPS and the lovely people at Fresh Lens were very accommodating and helpful. Thank you all!

J. Year , Jun 12, 2020

Great As Usual!

Great products,great service. They ship quickly,but order early because customs holds on to it for a good minute,lol

Nomy , Jun 9, 2020

Wonderful experience

Wonderful experience. Thank you so much!

Jessica Goodwin , Jun 5, 2020

The best!

Been buying from them for years. Highly recommended.

Adam Wende , Jun 4, 2020

Always a good experience

Always a good experience ordering from fresh lens. Product always in stock and promptly delivered.

AJ Stevens , Jun 3, 2020

Great way to get contacts !

Jessica Rysavy , Jan 5, 2021

Very seamless process

Very seamless process, excellent quality. Smooth transaction.

G Fuller , Jul 5, 2021

Good service and highly recommended!

Pyr Manching , Dec 5, 2021

Fast and accurate service!!

Debbie Smith Walker , Mar 4, 2021

Cheap on time

Cheap on time. Easy process

D McG , Sep 4, 2020

Excellent service and super fast…

Excellent service and super fast shipping!

Cassie Ourso , Apr 10, 2021

Good price good service

Scott Evans , Aug 9, 2020

Great

Fast delivery with exact order.

John Fuller , Dec 9, 2020

Great customer service

Great customer service. Speedy delivery. Would recommend.

Charles Ploss , Dec 4, 2020

great

great delivery

customer , Oct 3, 2023

Love it.

Love it. Great products and prices!

Jessica Goodwin , Nov 1, 2021

I got them 7 day early

I got them 7 day early! thanks!

susan mauro , Jul 2, 2021

Easy ordering

Easy ordering. Fast delivery

Tara Edwards , Nov 5, 2022

Great customer service!

obx , Jun 15, 2021

Excellent service and delivery

Diane , Sep 10, 2021

Speedy delivery.

Laith Masarweh , Feb 10, 2021

Fast and easy

Aaron Wackenhut , Jun 2, 2021

Excellent!!!

Kendra Mullins , Aug 3, 2023

Review

Great prices

Cathy , Oct 2, 2021

Excellent company!

John Christie , Apr 9, 2021

Great service

customer , Jul 10, 2021

good service

Digvijay kale , Nov 16, 2021

Lenses are great!

Lenses are great! Came on time. I am happy with the quality.

Linda Bass , Dec 10, 2020

Great service

chip allen , Dec 20, 2020

great company

William Russell , Oct 15, 2020

5 stars

5 stars, quick delivery

Brent Gudorf , Jun 1, 2022

GREAT Product

Delivered on time.

manasra keomanee , Mar 4, 2022

Great prices and timely turnaround

Christopher Cook , Sep 8, 2022

Beth is wonderful

Beth is wonderful. Great customer service

Amy R , Oct 3, 2022

Always great service

Amy , Aug 5, 2021

Delivery on time

BRIGITTE LOWE , Aug 3, 2022

Only place I buy contacts from.

DANIEL PETERSON , Apr 10, 2022

Always fast service

cheryl , May 2, 2021

Great work and fast shipping!!!!!

Frank , Dec 11, 2021

Would definitely recommend

Easy to order

Joe Johnston , Oct 9, 2021

Exactly what I ordered

Exactly what I ordered, thanks!

Hope Grimm , Oct 14, 2020

Terrific great service fast shipping.

Jeanne LaFave , Aug 12, 2022

Fast and good service

Cindy , Jun 1, 2022

I’m happy So so much

I’m happy thank you So so much! I’m come back again:)

Margarita Voropay , Sep 3, 2020

Easy and efficient

Easy and efficient. Will use again.

Emily , May 8, 2021

I love this site

I love this site! No prescription needed!

Kibo Terasaki , Sep 24, 2020

Fast and great service

Fast and great service. I will use them again in the future.

Robert Jenkins , May 9, 2022

Great service as always.

Hayley , Oct 14, 2020

Best quality and fast delivery

manasra keomanee , Jan 1, 2022

Good job!I really like it.Delivery is…

Good job!I really like it.Delivery is very quickly.

Anastasia , Jul 5, 2022

Great Service

all good! Been a customer for many years

Robert King , Jun 5, 2021

Great company

Great company. Hassle free. It was so easy. Thank you.

Kenneth King , Jul 3, 2023

Quick and efficient

Anastasia Butskova , Aug 8, 2023

Excellent! Highly recommend!!

Excellent! Fast shipping, top quality contacts! Highly recommend

Judy , Mar 3, 2022

Great and quick service.

Frodo , Aug 2, 2023

Arrived Early!

Alexis Bostantzoglou , Dec 2, 2022

Great service

Debbie Waterloo , Dec 7, 2022

The order and shipment process was…

The order and shipment process was fast, efficient and, with up-to-date status notifications.

Rene Vazquez , Oct 4, 2020

Good Service.

COREY PALM , Jul 13, 2022

Love Freshlens!

H. Flynn , Aug 13, 2020

Great service.

Dustin Forbus , Jun 15, 2021

On time delivery

Mr. Paul Sa , May 2, 2023

The best!!

The best!!! Great price, fast shipping , no fuzz!!

Erick Mor , Nov 1, 2022

Great support

ef , May 25, 2021

Luv Fresh Lens

Luv Fresh Lens. Polite, fast shipping and great prices! Thank you guys..

Todd+L. , May 4, 2021

Better to do business in Canada

Stephen Flores , Nov 4, 2022

I have been using Fresh Lens for the…

I have been using Fresh Lens for the last 5 years. Best company ever!

maimummim ngo tran , Sep 15, 2021

Always get what I need with fast…

Always get what I need with fast shipping!

Ericka F. , Oct 4, 2021

Fast shipping and items as described.

Yan Sun , Aug 18, 2021

Easy, efficient and fast service

Great service

George Romero , Sep 3, 2023

Super fast shipping

Super fast shipping. Great price!

Vincent C , Oct 2, 2021

I love Fresh Lens!

I love Fresh Lens!! They always get your order out quickly!!

Joey Valdez , Dec 2, 2020

Fast shipping

Fast shipping, great company

Victor Ayala , Aug 1, 2022

Quick delivery and product was good.

Myron Di Canton , Feb 16, 2022

Great work and quick delivery

Sahar , Jan 14, 2022

Arrived quickly

Arrived quickly, no complaints

BE , Aug 11, 2020

Awesome service for years now

Awesome service for years now. Thanks!

Adam Wende , Oct 5, 2020

Great service

Great service, quick shipping, highly recommend!

Peter Gediman , Apr 5, 2022

Great

Great! I highly recommend.

Pamela Luiza Goncalves Andrade , Mar 10, 2022

Great service!

I am very happy with my purchase. Shipping was fast. Thank you!

Elisa Munoz , Jun 11, 2022

Great service!

I am very happy with my purchase. Shipping was fast. Thank you!

Elisa Munoz , Jun 11, 2022

My contacts came in as ordered

My contacts came in as ordered. No problems. Simple and easy.

amy stover , Sep 9, 2021

Fantastic

Fantastic. Very fast shipping and smooth transaction.

JM , Nov 1, 2020

Excellent service

Excellent service, fast shipping, no nonsense. A++

Michael , Apr 2, 2021

Excellent service and deliverability

Excellent service and deliverability! You quickly provided exactly what I needed.

Richard Blanchette , Nov 8, 2021